Tour de France 2022 Crash, Schedule, Route [Live]

Tour de France 2022: Crash, Schedule, Route [Live]

The 2022 Tour de France will be shown live from July 1 to July 24 on NBC, USA Network and Peacock’s network. This year’s Tour will feature two separate time trials, the first since 2017. There are nine new locations and stages planned for this year’s cycling competition. For more information about Tour de France crash, tos, steps, the full schedule, route, etc. check below.

Tour de France 2022: Schedule and Route

Stage TerrainDateStart and Finish
1 INDIVIDUAL TIME-TRIALFriday, July 1*COPENHAGUE > COPENHAGUE
2 FLATSaturday, July 2*ROSKILDE > *NYBORG
3 FLATSunday, July 3*VEJLE > *SØNDERBORG
 TRANSFERMonday, July 4
4 HILLYTuesday, July 5DUNKERQUE > CALAIS
5 HILLYWednesday, July 6LILLE MÉTROPOLE > ARENBERG PORTE DU HAINAUT
6 HILLYThursday, July 7BINCHE > LONGWY
7 MOUNTAINFriday, July 8TOMBLAINE > LA SUPER PLANCHE DES BELLES FILLES
8 HILLYSaturday, July 9DOLE > LAUSANNE
9 MOUNTAINSunday, July 10*AIGLE > CHÂTEL LES PORTES DU SOLEIL
 REST DAYMonday, July 11MORZINE LES PORTES DU SOLEIL
10 HILLYTuesday, July 12MORZINE LES PORTES DU SOLEIL > MEGÈVE
11 MOUNTAINWednesday, July 13ALBERTVILLE > COL DU GRANON SERRE CHEVALIER
12 MOUNTAINThursday, July 14BRIANÇON > ALPE D’HUEZ
13 FLATFriday, July 15LE BOURG D’OISANS > SAINT-ÉTIENNE
14 HILLYSaturday, July 16SAINT-ÉTIENNE > MENDE
15 FLATSunday, July 17RODEZ > CARCASSONNE
 REST DAYMonday, July 18CARCASSONNE
16 HILLYTuesday, July 19CARCASSONNE > FOIX
17 MOUNTAINWednesday, July 20SAINT-GAUDENS > PEYRAGUDES
18 MOUNTAINThursday, July 21LOURDES > HAUTACAM
19 FLATFriday, July 22*CASTELNAU-MAGNOAC > CAHORS
20 INDIVIDUAL TIME-TRIALSaturday, July 23*LACAPELLE-MARIVAL > *ROCAMADOUR
21 FLATSunday, July 24PARIS LA DÉFENSE ARENA > PARIS CHAMPS-ÉLYSÉES

What is the timing of Tour de France 2022?

The following is a list of Tour de France timings, starting from July 2, 2022, in various countries.

  • Argentina: 9:30 AM on ESPN and Star +
  • Bolivia: 8:30 AM on ESPN and Star +
  • Brazil: 9:30 AM on ESPN and Star +
  • Chile: 9:30 AM on ESPN and Star +
  • Colombia: 7:30 AM on Caracol TV, ESPN and Star +
  • Ecuador: 7:30 AM on ESPN and Star +
  • USA (ET): 7:30 AM on NBC Sports
  • Spain: 1:30 PM on RTVE
  • Mexico: 7:30 AM on ESPN and Star +
  • Paraguay: 8:30 AM on ESPN and Star +
  • Peru: 7:30 AM on ESPN and Star +
  • Uruguay: 9:30 AM on ESPN and Star +

List of US riders in Tour de France 2022

The Tour de France annually attracts the best cyclists from around the globe to compete across the country. Seven American riders will be competing in this year’s field of 176. Here’s the complete list:

  1. Joe Dombrowski, Astana Qazaqstan
  2. Sepp Kuss, Jumbo Visma
  3. Matteo Jorgenson, Movistar
  4. Brandon McNulty, UAE Emirates
  5. Neilson Powless, EF Education EasyPost
  6. Quinn Simmons, Trek Segafredo
  7. Kevin Vermaerke, Team DSM

Previous Tour de France Winners

YearWinner Name
2021Tadej Pogacar
2020Tadej Pogacar
2019Egan Bernal
2018Geraint Thomas
2017Chris Froome
2016Chris Froome
2015Chris Froome
2014Vincenzo Nibali
2013Chris Froome
2012Bradley Wiggins
2011Cadel Evans
2010Andy Schleck
Source: Youtube – Tour de France crash videos

Frequently Asked Questions:

How to Watch 2022 Tour de France Stage 2 Live Stream Online?

If you want to watch Stage 2 of the Tour de France 2022 on TV, NBC Sports is a good option. And VAVEL USA is also a good option for online live streams over the internet.

How many riders are there on the tour de France?

There will be a total of 176 riders. There will be 22 teams with 8 riders per team.

How many stages does the Tour de France have?

There are Total of 21 stages: 6 flat, 7 hills, 6 mountain stages, and 2 individual time trials.

Jennifer Lopez’s Entire Honeymoon Wardrobe In Pictures How to fall asleep fast Marvel Movies are ‘Still Quite Caucasian’ – Jessica Alba